Big Ideas,
Real Results

75+

brands and organizations served

500+

events, custom builds, and tradeshows

15+

years of experience

100%

turnkey creative solutions

What
  drives
us

Simply put, events and exhibits build relationships.
We are passionate about creating moments of connection that make your vision both tangible and memorable to audiences.

We are an extension
of your team

01

Mission-driven
We combine brilliant storytelling and state of the art solutions to meet the goals of each brand.

02

Integrated Planning
From creative concepts to talent procurement, we support all facets of the planning process.

03

Flawless Execution
An idea is only as good as its execution. That's why we put great care into even the finest detail.

04

Purposeful Development
We design environments and source materials with function and durability in mind.

Team
hustle

Client-focused and family-owned, our agency has built a strong reputation for delivering world-class creative solutions and forging long-term client relationships. Amazing things can happen when we combine our technical prowess, confidence, and an unyielding determination to rise above.

Drew Dedo, Harbor Founder

Drew Dedo

Founder
Drew@TeamHarbor.com
615-891-1219

Kasey Dedo, Harbor Creative Director

Kasey Dedo

Creative Director
Kasey@TeamHarbor.com
615-891-1219

space-pixel

Sarah Burns

Designer
Sarah@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Mollie Schindler

Junior Designer
Mollie@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Jim Lowry

Design Engineer
Jim@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Kayla DePrizio

Event Manager
Kayla@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Mindy Chalker

Event Assistant
Mindy@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Neil Tufano

Accounting
Neil@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Ashton Strickland

Business Administrator
& Event Coordinator
Ashton@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Michael Chalker

Production Manager
Michael@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Ben Davis

Creative Technician
Ben@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Phillip Livingston

Carpenter
Phillip@TeamHarbor.com

space-pixel

Abbe Washburn

Fabricator
Abbe@TeamHarbor.com

Team Harbor Office Dogs

Meatball, Huey, Annie

Emotional Office Support